What is the length of a human?

Most people usecentimeters as measurement for size. The height of an average South American male is 165.5 cm, or a little over 5 foot five inches. The average female is 153 cm, or just over five feet. The height of the average North American male is 175.5 centimeters, a little over 5 foot 9 inches