When is spider-man noway home coming out of theaters?

If it is a popular film say like Spiderman no way home, than the average length that they stay in theaters is about 2 months. However, usually for standard movies, after about 3 weeks since the release, the showtimes for the movie become less and less in order to make room for new movies