Who is vanessa from five nights at freddy's?

Vanessa was formerly the Senior IT Representative at Fazbear Entertainment, Inc. She later transferred to Freddy Fazbear's Mega Pizzaplex to work as a security guard. The first confirmed female security guard of the franchise protective, wary of her surroundings with a strong maternal instinct.