Are nicaraguans mexican?

Nicaraguan speak Spanish, like most Central American countries, such as Mexico. However they are not considered Mexican but Nicaraguan, since that is the Country they're from.

---

No. Nicaragua is a country. Nicaraguans are from Nicaragua