How big do hawks get?

There are so many different types of hawks! Some examples include the red-tailed hawk, which can be up to 2.4 pounds, the Cooper's hawk, 1.2 pounds, the Sharp-shinned hawk, 5.3 to 7.7 ounces, the Broad-winged hawk, 1 pound, and the Common black hawk, 1.8 pounds.