What is shaggy's catchphrase?

Shaggy's catchphrase is “Zoinks!”, Velma's is “Jinkies!”, Daphne's is “Creepers!”, Fred's is “Let's split up, gang!”, and Scooby's is “Scooby dooby doo!”