What is a shih sean?

The Shih Chon is an artificially created dog mix. Breeders intentionally mixed a Shih Tzu with a Bichon Frise to produce this pup. Although a mix of these two pups, the Shih Chon will tend to show traits of one or the other genetic parents depending on which one is dominant.