Where's the scariest haunted house?

What the majority of the population would consider a torture chamber rather than a haunted house, McKamey Manor is by far the scariest "haunted house" there is. It began in San Diego, and now has locations in Alabama and Tennessee, and not one person has made it through without asking to get out.