What is the amazing world of gumball?

The Amazing World of Gumball (TAWOG or simply Gumball) is a British-American surreal comedy animated television series created by Ben Bocquelet for Cartoon Network. Produced primarily by Cartoon Network Studios Europe, it first aired on May 3, 2011.