Who is nasa's first chief of astronomy?

Nancy Grace Roman (May 16, 1925 – December 25, 2018) was a noted American astronomer who made important contributions to stellar classification and motions, and became the first female executive at NASA, and served as NASA's first Chief of Astronomy throughout the 1960s and 1970s.