What is a c. r. v.?

The letters CR-V most often refer to a model of sport-utility vehicle manufactured by Honda. CRV is also the Amtrak station code for Carlinville, IL, and can have a couple dozen other meanings, depending on the context.

---

The Honda CR-V is a highly regarded compact SUV.