How to install google chrome on fire stick?

Steps to Install Google Chrome Browser on FireStick Turn on your FireStick / Fire TV. Select Settings from the home screen menu. Go to My Fire TV (on new Fire OS versions, this option is called Device & Software). Select Developer options. Enable Apps from Unknown Sources.