How do you use the pampered chef tortilla warmer?

Just place your tortillas into the warmer and heat them in the microwave on high. It also warms frozen pancakes, flatbreads, dinner rolls, and pitas. You can see the use and care instructions on the pampered chef web site for specific warming times.