How do you get zombie heads in minecraft?

Find a Zombie and a Charged Creeper First, you need to find both a zombie as well as a charged creeper. Ignite the Charged Creeper Next, you will want to ignite the charged creeper. To do this, select the flint and steel in your hotbar. Pick up the Zombie Head