Who's michael afton?

Michael Afton also known as Mike Schmidt and Eggs Benedict is the main protagonist of the Five Nights at Freddy's game series.

---

Michael afton is a character from a horror video game franchise called five nights at Freddy's, he is part of the afton family (my favorite afton btw) he (sadly) died in a fire taking place in Freddy Fazbear's pizzeria simulator.