What is the code for strong man simulator?

Current codes for strongman simulator are HOLIDAY: for 10 minutes of 2x Workout 400M: for a Reward 100M: for a Boost Chad: for a Rubber Duck 10m: for a Reward 25k: for x2 Energy Boost 1500likes: for x2 Energy Boost 5000likes: for x2 Energy Boost 10000: for x2 Energy Boost strongman: for a Pet