What's the first song called in zombies three?

Here is a song listing for Disney’s Zombies 3 soundtrack: Alien InvasionZOMBIES – Cast, Disney. Ain't No Doubt About ItMilo Manheim, Meg Donnelly, ZOMBIES – Cast. Come on OutChandler Kinney, Ariel Martin, Pearce Joza, ZOMBIES – Cast. Exceptional ZedZOMBIES – Cast, Disney. Exceptional Zed Reprise