Who is tommy gunn?

Tommy "The Machine" Gunn is a character played by professional boxer Tommy Morrison in Rocky Five. Gunn was a former pupil of Rocky Balboa who becomes the champ. After failing to get a match with Rocky in the ring, Gunn ends up fighting the former champion in a street fight and loses.