What is refresca?

The Refresca drinks are imported from Mexico and available in three tropical-inspired flavors: Coconut Lime, Guava Lime and Passionfruit Lime.The drinks remind us of premium sparkling water with a splash of alcohol, and could be a slightly more healthy way to indulge in an adult beverage or two