Where does randy boone live?

He did a few shows after The Virginian, such as Bonanza and Hondo, and his most recent role was in the 1987 film, The Wild Pair. He now seems to be living happily with his wife, Lana. Mr Boone is originally from Fayetteville NC but his current place of residence is unavailable at this time.