Name spring flowers?

Here are some examples of Spring flowers: pansy, daffodil, primrose, glory of the snow, iris, tulip, columbine, sweet alyssum, lupine, hyacinth, lily of the valley, Irish moss, snapdragon, crocus, alliium, snowflake, sweetpea, and phlox.