What are the penalties in football?

Common penalties in football include: Encroachment  False Start  Offside  Holding (Offensive)  Holding (Defensive) Pass Interference Helmet to Helmet Collision  Horse Collar Tackle  Face Mask  Roughing the Kicker  Roughing the Passer  Personal Foul  Delay of Game