How many career wins does kevin harvick have?

Harvick has 49 career Monster Energy Series wins, including victories in the Daytona 500, Coca-Cola 600, Brickyard 400 and Southern 500. He is a two-time Xfinity Series champion, and has 47 career wins in that series. He also has 14 career wins in the Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series.