What is the minimum falcon?

I think you mean the Millenium Falcon. First seen in the movie "Star Wars," the Millenium Falcon was the starship flown by Han Solo to carry Obi-Wan Kenobi, Luke Skywalker, and the droids C3PO and R2D2 off Tatooine to rescue Princess Leia.