Who did jackie robinson play baseball for?

Jackie Robinson played for the Brooklyn Dodgers in the major leagues from 1947-1956. He also played for the Kansas City Monarchs in the Negro Leagues before joining the Dodgers. Robinson was an all-star in both leagues.