What is a sith trooper?

Sith troopers were created and developed for the upcoming 2019 film Star Wars: Episode IX The Rise of Skywalker. Sith Ranks & Hierarchy​ include: Sith Acolyte. Sith Crusader. Sith Warrior. Sith Sorcerer. Sith Assassin. Sith Master. Sith Lord. Dark Council.