Show me a recipe for roasted shishito peppers?

Preheat the oven to 450°. Add peppers, oil, & any desired herbs or spices in a large mixing bowl. Toss to coat. Spread peppers out onto a baking sheet & Sprinkle with a generous pinch of sea salt. Roast in the oven for 5-7 minutes, or until peppers are blistered and puffy.