Does bottled water have fluoride?

Most bottled water comes from fresh surface water sources, it is not surprising to find that the flouride levels in bottled water are generally very low. According to the USDA, the average level of fluoride in bottled water is 0.11 ppm. Less than 10% of bottled waters contain more than 0.3 ppm.