Where is moon palace in jamaica?

Located in Ocho Rios, Jamaica. The Moon Palace Resort and Spa is ranked #16 among luxury hotels in Jamaica by U.S. News & World. Located near theme parks and on the Ocho Rios Bay beach. It is very popular with tourists.

---

Moon palace is located on Main St, Ocho Rios, Jamaica