Who is joanna cydia?

Joana Campos Ceddia is a Brazilian-Canadian YouTuber, vlogger and former competitive swimmer and runner. A nominee of a Streamy Award and a Shorty Award, Ceddia is known for her quirky and ironic sense of humor, and is famed for her work on YouTube targeted towards teenage audiences.