Why was x. x. x. tentacion shot?

Robbery. XXXTentacion was fatally shot at the age of 20, in a robbery at a motorcycle dealership in Deerfield Beach, Florida. The attackers fled the scene in an SUV after stealing a Louis Vuitton bag containing $50,000 from him; four suspects were arrested and are currently awaiting trial.