Who owns progressive insurance?

Progressive Insurance is owned by its shareholders. The biggest shareholders are The Vanguard Group, BlackRock Fund Advisors, and Wellington Management.

---

Progressive Insurance is a publicly-traded company that is held mostly by large investment funds.