What is the average temperature in jerusalem?

The hottest month of the year in Jerusalem is August, with an average high of 85°F and low of 66°F. The cool season is December 7 to March 10, with an average daily high temperature below 59°F. The coldest month of the year in Jerusalem is January, with an average low of 41°F and high of 53°F.