Who was the son in teletubbies?

The Baby Sun is the sun of Teletubbyland that shines in the sky and makes baby noises. Her face is live-action and the sun was performed by Jess Smith when she was 9 months old. This sun giggles and laughs being excited during any Magical Event or watching the Teletubbies do funny and silly things.