What do you use worcestershire sauce for?

Worcestershire sauce has a sweet, tangy, umami flavor that can be used in a marinade for various meats, for steaming vegetables, as a seasoning in soups and stews, and added to gravy, caesar salad dressing, and Bloody Maries.