What's the longest running contestant on jeopardy?

Ken Jennings became a household name during his record 74-game winning streak, the longest in "Jeopardy!" history. His winnings total $3,370,700.

---

Longest reigning champion on Jeopardy was Ken Jennings, he won 74 games in a row