What goes in a taco?

A taco typically is made with a protein, vegetables and dairy. Some tacos contain flavored ground beef, refried beans, salsa fresca which is pieces of tomato, onion, cilantro with lemon juice and salt and pepper and finally some people like to put sour cream or cream of fresca on top.