When was frankie valli?

Franki Valli was born in 1934 and rose to fame as the lead singer for the Four Season in the 1960's. Valli had a few songs as a solo artist in the 1970's. He is still touring with the Four Seasons, after the stage success of "Jersey Boys" in 2005 brought him back into the public eye.