How tall is gypsy avenger?

288 feet According to Man, Machines & Monsters, stats card and character poster, Gipsy Danger stands at 260 feet and weighs 1,980 tons. Its blueprints states it stands at 288 feet and weighs 7,080 tons. Additionally, in chapter 1 of the novelization, Gipsy Danger is stated to stand 288 feet tall.