How do you change the language on disney plus?

Log in to Disney+ and start watching a movie or television show. Once your movie or show starts streaming, a box icon appears on the upper right side of the screen and the player UI. Click it. You will see the language selection menu. Then, you can select your desired language and subtitle options.