How do you get spaghetti sauce out of carpet?

Before attempting to clean a large spot you should first test a small spot for discoloration. The best way is to use a carpet spot cleaner but if you don't have one you can mix a small amount of hydrogen peroxide with a water and fish detergent solution. Scrub into the stain and blott dry