Do you know the words to patty cake patty cake?

Pat-a-cake, pat-a-cake, baker’s man. Bake me a cake as fast as you can Pat it, roll it and mark it with a B Put it in the oven for baby and me Patty cake, patty cake, baker’s man. Bake me a cake as fast as you can; Roll it up, roll it up; And throw it in a pan! Patty cake, patty cake, baker’s man.