Does scotland have a king and queen?

They did in the past. Since 1707 they gave up on the separate monarchs and now recognize the one sovereign Queen Elizabeth II.

---

Since 1707, the kingdoms of Scotland and England have been united under one monarch. As of September 8, 2022, that monarch is King Charles III. His wife Camilla bears the title queen consort.