What is the snake island called?

Snake Island, also known as Serpent Island or Zmiinyi Island, is an island belonging to Ukraine, it is in the Black Sea

---

Ilha da Queimada Grande, also known as Snake Island, is an island off the coast of Brazil in the Atlantic Ocean.