Can you find an eevee in pokemon let's go?

There is only one place to find Eevee in the wild in Pokémon Let's Go, and that's Route 17 to the west of Celadon City. Eevee is a super rare Pokémon, so I suggest using a Lure to attract as many Pokémon as possible, increasing your chance that an Eevee will appear.