What is luco psychosis?

If you are referring to Leukocytosis, it is a condition in where white cell, or leukocyte, count is higher than normal in the blood. It can be a sign of inflammatory response, usually the result of infection. It may occur after a bone tumor, parasite infection, or leukemia.