What does r. o. c. stand for in olympics?

R O C Stands for Russian Olympic Committee. Russian athletes are allowed to compete at the Olympics under the Russian Olympic Committee as they can't represent their own country because their country is currently serving a two-year ban for major and repeated doping offenses.