What is world zero in roblox?

World // Zero is an online RPG world published on Roblox, developed by RedManta.

---

What is world zero in roblox? It's mostly based off Sword Art Online. Adding to the whole SAO thing- Some of the Devs were also the creators of Sword Burst (2) on Roblox which is even further inspired by SAO. It's not just that, World // Zero is kind of a mass of a lot of animes/etc