Where is roquefort?

France. Roquefort is an industrial village with approximately 1000 people involved in the refining of the famous Roquefort cheese. This is a tradition dating back over 1000 years which is jealously guarded in the depths of its natural caves which are decorated by the landslide of Combalou.