What is the flowering plant also known as horseman?

Horsemint is popular with pollinators and appealing to people too! The fragrance of the leaves and flowers add a new dimension to a landscape. Also known as bee balm, horsemint is a native herb worth adding to your garden. It grows wild throughout the US from USDA Hardiness Zones 4 to 9.